CONTACTS AT A GLANCE

STAFF

Minister: Rev. Heather Rion Starr, Minister@uussd.org

Director of Music Ministries: Julie Keefer, DirMusicMin@uussd.org

Church Office: 302-313-5838

Office Administrator: Sandy Scheet-Robitaille, Admin@uussd.org

Directory/Breeze: Please send any changes in your contact information for the Membership Directory to DirectoryUpdates@uussd.org.

Information about UUSD: Info@uussd.org

Bookkeeper: Leah Ann Thompson (Direct all bookkeeping, pledge data requests, and related financial matters to Kent Sprunger, Co-Finance Officer, at BOTFinanceOfficer@uussd.org.)

Nursery Teacher: TBD

OFFICERS: BOARD OF TRUSTEES: 2022-2023

President: Paul Barnette, BOTPresident@uussd.org

Vice President: Linda Marsden,, BOTVicePres@uussd.org

Co-Finance Officers: Kent Sprunger and Richard Wheeler, BOTFinanceOfficer@uussd.org

Secretary: Jane Miller, BOTSecretary@uussd.org

Members: Laura Borsdorf and Beth Law

COMMITTEES/GROUPS/TEAMS

Executive Team: Rev. Heather Rion Starr (Lead), Jean Charles, Linda DeFeo, Ellen Lytton, Don Peterson, ExecTeam@uussd.org

Communications: Pat Schaeffer, Communications@uussd.org

     Photo Team: Sue Brown, Pat Schaeffer, Richard Wheeler, PhotoTeam@uussd.org

     Publicity: Alice Casey, Publicity@uussd.org

     Website Team: Anita Gossett, Margaret Keefe, Ronnie Smith, Alleane Taylor, Lead, WebsiteAdmin@uussd.org

Congregational Life: Deanna Duby, CongregationalLife@uussd.org

Covenant and Affinity Groups (Ad Hoc): Bobbi Dunham, covenantgroup@uussd.org

Denominational Affairs: Mac Goekler, DenomAffairs@uussd.org

Expansion Planning: Allan Cairncross, Linda DeFeo, Ron Parks, ExpansionCom@uussd.org

Finance: Ron Schaeffer, Finance@uussd.org

     Cloud Society: Ron Schaeffer, CloudSociety@uussd.org

     Pledge Campaign: Ron Schaeffer Finance@uussd.org

Fundraising: Gwen Johnson, Fundraising@uussd.org

Human Resources: Pat Murdock, HumanResources@uussd.org

Leadership Development: Donna Davis, Ellen Loewy, LeadershipDevelopment@uussd.org

Lifespan Faith Exploration: Betty Kirk, Darlene Sellers, LifespanFaithExp@uussd.org

     Adult Faith Exploration: Betty Kirk at AdultFaithExp@uussd.org

     Children’s Faith Exploration: Darlene Sellers at ChildrensFaithExp@uussd.org

Librarian: Joyce Fitch, Librarian@uussd.org

Long-Range Planning: Joanne Saltzberg, LongRangePlan@uussd.org

Membership: Barbara Barnette, Membership@uussd.org

Music: Dianne Conine, Music@uussd.org

Pastoral Care: Michele Cavanaugh, PastoralCare@uussd.org

Property Management: Gary Schmidt, PropMgmt@uussd.org

     AV: Dianne Conine, Jaclyn Keefer, Gary Schmidt, AVTeam@uussd.org

     Energy Team: Allan Cairncross, et. Al., EnergyTeam@uussd.org

     Kitchen Team: Penny Dean, Jaclyn Keefer, Sue O’Brien, Anne Pikolas, Lead, KitchenTeam@uussd.org

     Landscape Management: Linda DeFeo and Margaret Keefe, LandscapeTeam@uussd.org

     Rental & Usage: Jean Charles, RentalUsage@uussd.org

     Usage Facilitator: Jean Charles, UsageFacilitators@uussd.org

Safer Congregation: Ruth Lamothe, SaferCongComm@uussd.org

Social & Environmental Justice: Susan & Mac Goekler, SocialJustice@uussd.org

Men’s Covenant Group: Ron Schaeffer, MensCovGrp@uussd.org

Worship: Jean Charles and Rick Welk, Worship@uussd.org

     Ushers: Tony Codella, Ushers@uussd.org

COMMUNICATIONS

UUSD Website uussd.org

Webmaster Administrators: Anita Gossett, Margaret Keefe, Ronnie Smith, Alleane Taylor, Lead, WebsiteAdmin@uussd.org

Website Content Administrator: Pat Schaeffer, Communications@uussd.org

Facebook

Administrator: Pat Schaeffer

Editors: Alleane Taylor

Newsletter

Editor at Large: Pat Schaeffer,

Copy Editors: Sue Brown, Kay Creech, Alleane Taylor

The updated Members and Friends Directory (without photos) is emailed to members and friends quarterly. Send changes in contact information to DirectoryUpdates@uussd.org.