Contact Us 2017-11-02T15:52:36+00:00

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please call, write, or email us if you would like more information or if you have questions or comments. Members may access the Membership Directory for more information.

Our Address:
Unitarian Universalists of Southern Delaware
30486 Lewes Georgetown Highway
Lewes, DE 19958

UUSD Office: 302-313-5838

Information about UUSD: Info@uussd.org

Minister:  Rev. Michelle Collins
Phone: 302-703-7150
Email:
 Minister@uussd.org

President of the Board of Trustees: Gary Colangelo
Phone: 302-684-3589 
Email:
 President@uussd.org

Director of Lifespan Faith Development: Amber Petersen
Phone: 302-853-0846
Email:
 DLFD@uussd.org

Director of Music: Marcie Schiff
Email: MusicDirector@uussd.org

Communications: Communications@uussd.org

Energy Team: Energy@uussd.org

First Friday Films: FridayFilms@uussd.org

Property Management: Admin@uussd.org

Adult Education:
Betty Kirk, Phone: 302-645-9062,
Len Bowman, Phone: 443-286-3495
Email: AdultEducation@uussd.org

Membership: Bobbi Dunham
Phone: 302-644-2207
Email: Membership@uussd.org

Social and Environmental Justice: 
Susan Goekler, Phone: 330-414-7867
Email: SocialJustice@uussd.org

Website: WebsiteAdmin@uussd.org

Contact

=